ok, you know i love the bullet points..........
-i have braces. they're repulsive. after having them for one week and one day, they've eventually eased pain slightly, by that i mean i'm used to having metal in my mouth, not the way i look or my horrendous mouth diseases.
-Mum declined to show any of my amazing photography soooo here we go:
bam, this is great..
-ok, let's hope no one i know is reading this... me and mums lovely cycle ride was due to the fact that rise was making me weep (literally) and i dislike it very much so after a few weeks, when stages is over, i'll give it up! i feel the slightest bit bad, only because i'm in desperate need of exercise, but i don't really like anyone who goes and the dread i feel is horrific.
-talking of all that-horrendous, i know-next weekend, i have to wake up at 8.20, cycle to rise, do rise for only to 1 or something, then cycle back home, then cycle to the dance centre where i've got kinesis from 2-7, then on sunday, from 10-5....uhhh when will i have time to revise german speaking?!?
-talking o' tests, i had 25% of my science completed last thursday where i did physics1, chemistry1 and biology1-i think it went alright, i don't know.. i felt like i revised for most things in it just some of the stuff was worded strange... i've got all the 2's on wednesday and am really needing to revise for that! STRESS.
-ooh you know what, i've always wanted to have a blog, when you get me this-------
-am loving tumblr at the moment- check out MY blog! http://foldingpaperdaisies.tumblr.com/ it's just stuff i like and such...
anyway, i'm off for a bath, am jolly tired! Need to get up and have a solid revision day! yaaaay......
Mucho liebe
Zoe
xxx





This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDelete